2018 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mx Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Anniversary of the Mexican Constitution
Monday, February 05
mx Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Benito Juarez’s Birthday
Monday, March 19
mx Flag
Holy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
mx Flag
Thursday, March 29
Friday, March 30
mx Flag

May

Mexican Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
mx Flag
Anniversary of the Battle of Puebla
Saturday, May 05
mx Flag
Mother’s Day
Thursday, May 10
mx Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Mexican Independence Day
Sunday, September 16
mx Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

All Soul’s Day
Friday, November 02
mx Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Anniversary of the Mexican Revolution
Monday, November 19
mx Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Mexican Inauguration Day
Saturday, December 01
mx Flag
Our Lady of Guadalupe
Wednesday, December 12
mx Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
mx Flag