2021 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
mx Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Anniversary of the Mexican Constitution
Monday, February 01
United States of America Flag
mx Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Benito Juarez’s Birthday
Monday, March 15
mx Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 01
mx Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
mx Flag

May

Anniversary of the Battle of Puebla
Wednesday, May 05
mx Flag
Mother’s Day
Monday, May 10
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Mexican Independence Day
Thursday, September 16
mx Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

All Soul’s Day
Tuesday, November 02
mx Flag
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Anniversary of the Mexican Revolution
Monday, November 15
mx Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
mx Flag
New Year´s Day (January 1)
Friday, December 31